Beginner Teen Tap Ages 11+ (0-2 Years Experience)
Courtney Kelley
Artisan Dance Studio, Ltd. (location map)
Wednesday, 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
09/10/18 - 06/12/19 (40 weeks)

Register

It’s never too late to start studying dance!   Teenagers who are new to dance will love our beginner teen classes.  In this tap class, we go over the foundation of tap - emphasizing basic movements and musicality.  Great class for students who are looking to improve their skill set for musical theatre!

Upcoming Meetings
12/12/18    4:00 PM Wednesday 12/12/18 4:00 PM
12/19/18    4:00 PM Wednesday 12/19/18 4:00 PM
12/26/18    4:00 PM Wednesday 12/26/18 4:00 PM
01/02/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 01/02/19 4:00 PM
01/09/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 01/09/19 4:00 PM
01/16/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 01/16/19 4:00 PM
01/23/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 01/23/19 4:00 PM
01/30/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 01/30/19 4:00 PM
02/06/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 02/06/19 4:00 PM
02/13/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 02/13/19 4:00 PM
02/20/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 02/20/19 4:00 PM
02/27/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 02/27/19 4:00 PM
03/06/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 03/06/19 4:00 PM
03/13/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 03/13/19 4:00 PM
03/20/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 03/20/19 4:00 PM
03/27/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 03/27/19 4:00 PM
04/03/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 04/03/19 4:00 PM
04/10/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 04/10/19 4:00 PM
04/17/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 04/17/19 4:00 PM
04/24/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 04/24/19 4:00 PM