Intermediate Jazz/Hip Hop (Ages 10-12)
Kelsey McIntire
Artisan Dance Studio, Ltd. (location map)
Tuesday, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
09/10/18 - 06/11/19 (40 weeks)

Waitlist

Intermediate Jazz/Hip Hop is a fun, energetic class.  Students will learn the fundamentals of Jazz including vocabulary, and basic progressions as well as fun hip hop choreography.  Students will learn choreography to upbeat music, and begin to learn longer routines. 

Upcoming Meetings
12/11/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 12/11/18 4:30 PM
12/18/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 12/18/18 4:30 PM
12/25/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 12/25/18 4:30 PM
01/01/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/01/19 4:30 PM
01/08/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/08/19 4:30 PM
01/15/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/15/19 4:30 PM
01/22/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/22/19 4:30 PM
01/29/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/29/19 4:30 PM
02/05/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 02/05/19 4:30 PM
02/12/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 02/12/19 4:30 PM
02/19/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 02/19/19 4:30 PM
02/26/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 02/26/19 4:30 PM
03/05/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 03/05/19 4:30 PM
03/12/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 03/12/19 4:30 PM
03/19/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 03/19/19 4:30 PM
03/26/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 03/26/19 4:30 PM
04/02/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 04/02/19 4:30 PM
04/09/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 04/09/19 4:30 PM
04/16/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 04/16/19 4:30 PM
04/23/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 04/23/19 4:30 PM