Intermediate Ballet (10-12yrs)
Courtney Kelley
Artisan Dance Studio, Ltd. (location map)
Monday, 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
09/10/18 - 06/10/19 (40 weeks)

Waitlist

Ballet is the foundation for all formal dance training and plays a vital role in the development of a dancer. Students learn classical ballet terminology while growing technically as a dancer. Students start class at the barre where they warm up and progress to exercises across the floor. Ballet improves overall body alignment and posture, balance, strength, and flexibility. Students will learn classical ballet terminology while growing technically as a dancer.

Upcoming Meetings
12/17/18    4:45 PM Monday 12/17/18 4:45 PM
12/24/18    4:45 PM Monday 12/24/18 4:45 PM
12/31/18    4:45 PM Monday 12/31/18 4:45 PM
01/07/19    4:45 PM Monday 01/07/19 4:45 PM
01/14/19    4:45 PM Monday 01/14/19 4:45 PM
01/21/19    4:45 PM Monday 01/21/19 4:45 PM
01/28/19    4:45 PM Monday 01/28/19 4:45 PM
02/04/19    4:45 PM Monday 02/04/19 4:45 PM
02/11/19    4:45 PM Monday 02/11/19 4:45 PM
02/18/19    4:45 PM Monday 02/18/19 4:45 PM
02/25/19    4:45 PM Monday 02/25/19 4:45 PM
03/04/19    4:45 PM Monday 03/04/19 4:45 PM
03/11/19    4:45 PM Monday 03/11/19 4:45 PM
03/18/19    4:45 PM Monday 03/18/19 4:45 PM
03/25/19    4:45 PM Monday 03/25/19 4:45 PM
04/01/19    4:45 PM Monday 04/01/19 4:45 PM
04/08/19    4:45 PM Monday 04/08/19 4:45 PM
04/15/19    4:45 PM Monday 04/15/19 4:45 PM
04/22/19    4:45 PM Monday 04/22/19 4:45 PM
04/29/19    4:45 PM Monday 04/29/19 4:45 PM