Junior Ballet (7-9yrs)
Kristen Zalewski
Artisan Dance Studio, Ltd. (location map)
Thursday, 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
09/10/18 - 06/13/19 (40 weeks)

Register

BALLET is the foundation for all formal dance training and plays a vital role in the development of a dancer. Students learn classical ballet terminology while growing technically as a dancer. Ballet improves overall body alignment and posture, balance, strength, and flexibility. Students will learn classical ballet terminology while growing technically as a dancer.
Junior Ballet

Upcoming Meetings
12/13/18    5:30 PM Thursday 12/13/18 5:30 PM
12/20/18    5:30 PM Thursday 12/20/18 5:30 PM
12/27/18    5:30 PM Thursday 12/27/18 5:30 PM
01/03/19    5:30 PM Thursday 01/03/19 5:30 PM
01/10/19    5:30 PM Thursday 01/10/19 5:30 PM
01/17/19    5:30 PM Thursday 01/17/19 5:30 PM
01/24/19    5:30 PM Thursday 01/24/19 5:30 PM
01/31/19    5:30 PM Thursday 01/31/19 5:30 PM
02/07/19    5:30 PM Thursday 02/07/19 5:30 PM
02/14/19    5:30 PM Thursday 02/14/19 5:30 PM
02/21/19    5:30 PM Thursday 02/21/19 5:30 PM
02/28/19    5:30 PM Thursday 02/28/19 5:30 PM
03/07/19    5:30 PM Thursday 03/07/19 5:30 PM
03/14/19    5:30 PM Thursday 03/14/19 5:30 PM
03/21/19    5:30 PM Thursday 03/21/19 5:30 PM
03/28/19    5:30 PM Thursday 03/28/19 5:30 PM
04/04/19    5:30 PM Thursday 04/04/19 5:30 PM
04/11/19    5:30 PM Thursday 04/11/19 5:30 PM
04/18/19    5:30 PM Thursday 04/18/19 5:30 PM
04/25/19    5:30 PM Thursday 04/25/19 5:30 PM