Junior Jazz/Hip Hop (Ages 7-9)
Kelsey McIntire
Artisan Dance Studio, Ltd. (location map)
Tuesday, 5:15 PM - 6:00 PM
09/10/18 - 06/11/19 (40 weeks)

Register

is a fun, energetic class.  Students will learn the fundamentals of Jazz including vocabulary, and basic progressions as well as fun hip hop choreography.  Students will learn choreography to upbeat music, and begin to learn longer routines. 

Upcoming Meetings
03/26/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 03/26/19 5:15 PM
04/02/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 04/02/19 5:15 PM
04/09/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 04/09/19 5:15 PM
04/16/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 04/16/19 5:15 PM
04/23/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 04/23/19 5:15 PM
04/30/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 04/30/19 5:15 PM
05/07/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 05/07/19 5:15 PM
05/14/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 05/14/19 5:15 PM
05/21/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 05/21/19 5:15 PM
05/28/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 05/28/19 5:15 PM
06/04/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 06/04/19 5:15 PM
06/11/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 06/11/19 5:15 PM