Beginning Tap (5-7yrs)
Grace Robinson
Artisan Dance Studio, Ltd. (location map)
Tuesday, 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
09/10/18 - 06/11/19 (40 weeks)

Waitlist

The rhythm and movement of TAP, created by the metal taps on the heels and toes of a dancer’s shoes, transforms the dancer into a percussive musician. Students learn coordination, timing/rhythm and vocabulary. Tap dance emphasizes the flow of movement by teaching the dancer to find rhythms and beats not only in music but in their own bodies.

Upcoming Meetings
12/11/18    5:45 PM Tuesday 12/11/18 5:45 PM
12/18/18    5:45 PM Tuesday 12/18/18 5:45 PM
12/25/18    5:45 PM Tuesday 12/25/18 5:45 PM
01/01/19    5:45 PM Tuesday 01/01/19 5:45 PM
01/08/19    5:45 PM Tuesday 01/08/19 5:45 PM
01/15/19    5:45 PM Tuesday 01/15/19 5:45 PM
01/22/19    5:45 PM Tuesday 01/22/19 5:45 PM
01/29/19    5:45 PM Tuesday 01/29/19 5:45 PM
02/05/19    5:45 PM Tuesday 02/05/19 5:45 PM
02/12/19    5:45 PM Tuesday 02/12/19 5:45 PM
02/19/19    5:45 PM Tuesday 02/19/19 5:45 PM
02/26/19    5:45 PM Tuesday 02/26/19 5:45 PM
03/05/19    5:45 PM Tuesday 03/05/19 5:45 PM
03/12/19    5:45 PM Tuesday 03/12/19 5:45 PM
03/19/19    5:45 PM Tuesday 03/19/19 5:45 PM
03/26/19    5:45 PM Tuesday 03/26/19 5:45 PM
04/02/19    5:45 PM Tuesday 04/02/19 5:45 PM
04/09/19    5:45 PM Tuesday 04/09/19 5:45 PM
04/16/19    5:45 PM Tuesday 04/16/19 5:45 PM
04/23/19    5:45 PM Tuesday 04/23/19 5:45 PM