A Hum Music
Tuesday 4:30/Thursday 10:30
A Hum Music Teachers
A Hum Music at Home (location map)
Tue, Thu, TBA
01/12/21 - 03/18/21 (10 weeks)

Register

Includes TWO live Zoom classes per week (with unlimited replays for one week) plus one pre-recorded music class video (with unlimited replays for 4 weeks after posting)

Upcoming Meetings
01/26/21    TBA Tuesday 01/26/21 TBA
01/28/21    TBA Thursday 01/28/21 TBA
02/02/21    TBA Tuesday 02/02/21 TBA
02/04/21    TBA Thursday 02/04/21 TBA
02/09/21    TBA Tuesday 02/09/21 TBA
02/11/21    TBA Thursday 02/11/21 TBA
02/16/21    TBA Tuesday 02/16/21 TBA
02/18/21    TBA Thursday 02/18/21 TBA
02/23/21    TBA Tuesday 02/23/21 TBA
02/25/21    TBA Thursday 02/25/21 TBA
03/02/21    TBA Tuesday 03/02/21 TBA
03/04/21    TBA Thursday 03/04/21 TBA
03/09/21    TBA Tuesday 03/09/21 TBA
03/11/21    TBA Thursday 03/11/21 TBA
03/16/21    TBA Tuesday 03/16/21 TBA
03/18/21    TBA Thursday 03/18/21 TBA