Mixed Age
Sean Kiely
Waldwick (location map)
Wednesday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
01/08/20 - 03/18/20 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

Mixed Age classes are for children 5 months to 5 years, and are 45 minutes long. Classes are very interactive and are lead by a teacher and a back-up musician. We use lots of child-friendly instruments and props in class, and encourage participation from the children in whatever way they can. There is no right or wrong way for them to enjoy the music. We incorporate a lot of movement in class, so be ready for some big time fun with your little one! All children must attend with an actively participating grown-up.
 

Upcoming Meetings
01/08/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 01/08/20 9:30 AM
01/15/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 01/15/20 9:30 AM
01/22/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 01/22/20 9:30 AM
01/29/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 01/29/20 9:30 AM
02/05/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 02/05/20 9:30 AM
02/12/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 02/12/20 9:30 AM
02/19/20    <None> Wednesday (Presidents' Week) 02/19/20
(Presidents' Week)
02/26/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 02/26/20 9:30 AM
03/04/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 03/04/20 9:30 AM
03/11/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 03/11/20 9:30 AM
03/18/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 03/18/20 9:30 AM