West Side Music Together
Intergenerational
Heidi Harmer
Tapestry at Arbutus Walk (location map)
Thursday, 10:30 AM
01/10/19 - 03/14/19 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

Ages newborn to Kindergarten at a seniors care home - please return to main website for full description under Classes menu

Upcoming Meetings
01/10/19    10:30 AM Thursday 01/10/19 10:30 AM
01/17/19    10:30 AM Thursday 01/17/19 10:30 AM
01/24/19    10:30 AM Thursday 01/24/19 10:30 AM
01/31/19    10:30 AM Thursday 01/31/19 10:30 AM
02/07/19    10:30 AM Thursday 02/07/19 10:30 AM
02/14/19    10:30 AM Thursday 02/14/19 10:30 AM
02/21/19    10:30 AM Thursday 02/21/19 10:30 AM
02/28/19    10:30 AM Thursday 02/28/19 10:30 AM
03/07/19    10:30 AM Thursday 03/07/19 10:30 AM
03/14/19    10:30 AM Thursday 03/14/19 10:30 AM