West Side Music Together
Mixed Aged Family Class
Katy Weston
Roundhouse Community Centre (location map)
Thursday, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
01/10/19 - 03/14/19 (10 weeks)

Register

For children ages newborn through kindergarten - please return to main website for full description under Classes menu

Upcoming Meetings
01/10/19    11:30 AM Thursday 01/10/19 11:30 AM
01/17/19    11:30 AM Thursday 01/17/19 11:30 AM
01/24/19    11:30 AM Thursday 01/24/19 11:30 AM
01/31/19    11:30 AM Thursday 01/31/19 11:30 AM
02/07/19    11:30 AM Thursday 02/07/19 11:30 AM
02/14/19    11:30 AM Thursday 02/14/19 11:30 AM
02/21/19    11:30 AM Thursday 02/21/19 11:30 AM
02/28/19    11:30 AM Thursday 02/28/19 11:30 AM
03/07/19    11:30 AM Thursday 03/07/19 11:30 AM
03/14/19    11:30 AM Thursday 03/14/19 11:30 AM