West Side Music Together
Mixed Aged Family Class
Tanya Cosgrave
Roundhouse Community Centre (location map)
Wednesday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
01/09/19 - 03/13/19 (10 weeks)

Register

For children ages newborn through kindergarten - please return to main website for full description under Classes menu

Upcoming Meetings
01/09/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 01/09/19 9:30 AM
01/16/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 01/16/19 9:30 AM
01/23/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 01/23/19 9:30 AM
01/30/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 01/30/19 9:30 AM
02/06/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 02/06/19 9:30 AM
02/13/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 02/13/19 9:30 AM
02/20/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 02/20/19 9:30 AM
02/27/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 02/27/19 9:30 AM
03/06/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 03/06/19 9:30 AM
03/13/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 03/13/19 9:30 AM