West Side Music Together
Rhythm Kids Age 5 -7
Katherine Deane
St. James Community Square - Kits (location map)
Thursday, 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
01/10/19 - 03/14/19 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

For children ages 5, 6 and 7 - please return to main website for full description under Classes menu

Upcoming Meetings
01/10/19    3:45 PM Thursday 01/10/19 3:45 PM
01/17/19    3:45 PM Thursday 01/17/19 3:45 PM
01/24/19    3:45 PM Thursday 01/24/19 3:45 PM
01/31/19    3:45 PM Thursday 01/31/19 3:45 PM
02/07/19    3:45 PM Thursday 02/07/19 3:45 PM
02/14/19    3:45 PM Thursday 02/14/19 3:45 PM
02/21/19    3:45 PM Thursday 02/21/19 3:45 PM
02/28/19    3:45 PM Thursday 02/28/19 3:45 PM
03/07/19    3:45 PM Thursday 03/07/19 3:45 PM
03/14/19    3:45 PM Thursday 03/14/19 3:45 PM