West Side Music Together
Family Class 0-4
Rachel Prior-Tsang
The Old Barn Community Centre (map and directions)
Wednesday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
09/26/18 - 11/28/18 (10 weeks)

Register

For children ages newborn through kindergarten - please return to main website for full description under Classes menu

Upcoming Meetings
09/26/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 09/26/18 9:30 AM
10/03/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/03/18 9:30 AM
10/10/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/10/18 9:30 AM
10/17/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/17/18 9:30 AM
10/24/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/24/18 9:30 AM
10/31/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/31/18 9:30 AM
11/07/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/07/18 9:30 AM
11/14/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/14/18 9:30 AM
11/21/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/21/18 9:30 AM
11/28/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/28/18 9:30 AM