West Side Music Together
Family Class 0-4
Patrice Webb
Britannia Community Centre (map and directions)
Thursday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
09/27/18 - 11/29/18 (10 weeks)

Register

For children ages newborn through kindergarten - please return to main website for full description under Classes menu

Upcoming Meetings
09/27/18    9:30 AM Thursday 09/27/18 9:30 AM
10/04/18    9:30 AM Thursday 10/04/18 9:30 AM
10/11/18    9:30 AM Thursday 10/11/18 9:30 AM
10/18/18    9:30 AM Thursday 10/18/18 9:30 AM
10/25/18    9:30 AM Thursday 10/25/18 9:30 AM
11/01/18    9:30 AM Thursday 11/01/18 9:30 AM
11/08/18    9:30 AM Thursday 11/08/18 9:30 AM
11/15/18    9:30 AM Thursday 11/15/18 9:30 AM
11/22/18    9:30 AM Thursday 11/22/18 9:30 AM
11/29/18    9:30 AM Thursday 11/29/18 9:30 AM