West Side Music Together
Family Class 0-4
Monica Rumpel
St. Stephens Anglican Church - West Vancouver (map and directions)
Thursday, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
09/27/18 - 11/29/18 (10 weeks)

For children ages newborn through kindergarten - please return to main website for full description under Classes menu

Upcoming Meetings
09/27/18    11:30 AM Thursday 09/27/18 11:30 AM
10/04/18    11:30 AM Thursday 10/04/18 11:30 AM
10/11/18    11:30 AM Thursday 10/11/18 11:30 AM
10/18/18    11:30 AM Thursday 10/18/18 11:30 AM
10/25/18    11:30 AM Thursday 10/25/18 11:30 AM
11/01/18    11:30 AM Thursday 11/01/18 11:30 AM
11/08/18    11:30 AM Thursday 11/08/18 11:30 AM
11/15/18    11:30 AM Thursday 11/15/18 11:30 AM
11/22/18    11:30 AM Thursday 11/22/18 11:30 AM
11/29/18    11:30 AM Thursday 11/29/18 11:30 AM