West Side Music Together
Family Class 0-4
Shellana Brunelle
Kerrisdale Community Centre (map and directions)
Tuesday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
09/25/18 - 11/27/18 (10 weeks)

Register

For children ages newborn through kindergarten - please return to main website for full description under Classes menu

Upcoming Meetings
09/25/18    9:30 AM Tuesday 09/25/18 9:30 AM
10/02/18    9:30 AM Tuesday 10/02/18 9:30 AM
10/09/18    9:30 AM Tuesday 10/09/18 9:30 AM
10/16/18    9:30 AM Tuesday 10/16/18 9:30 AM
10/23/18    9:30 AM Tuesday 10/23/18 9:30 AM
10/30/18    9:30 AM Tuesday 10/30/18 9:30 AM
11/06/18    9:30 AM Tuesday 11/06/18 9:30 AM
11/13/18    9:30 AM Tuesday 11/13/18 9:30 AM
11/20/18    9:30 AM Tuesday 11/20/18 9:30 AM
11/27/18    9:30 AM Tuesday 11/27/18 9:30 AM