West Side Music Together
Rhythm Kids Age 5 -7
Katherine Deane
St. James Community Square - Kits (map and directions)
Thursday, 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
09/27/18 - 11/29/18 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

For children ages 5, 6 and 7 - please return to main website for full description under Classes menu

Upcoming Meetings
09/27/18    3:45 PM Thursday 09/27/18 3:45 PM
10/04/18    3:45 PM Thursday 10/04/18 3:45 PM
10/11/18    3:45 PM Thursday 10/11/18 3:45 PM
10/18/18    3:45 PM Thursday 10/18/18 3:45 PM
10/25/18    3:45 PM Thursday 10/25/18 3:45 PM
11/01/18    3:45 PM Thursday 11/01/18 3:45 PM
11/08/18    3:45 PM Thursday 11/08/18 3:45 PM
11/15/18    3:45 PM Thursday 11/15/18 3:45 PM
11/22/18    3:45 PM Thursday 11/22/18 3:45 PM
11/29/18    3:45 PM Thursday 11/29/18 3:45 PM