West Side Music Together
Family Class 0-4
Heidi Harmer
St. James Community Square - Kits (map and directions)
Wednesday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
09/26/18 - 11/28/18 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

For children ages newborn through kindergarten - please return to main website for full description under Classes menu

Upcoming Meetings
09/26/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 09/26/18 10:30 AM
10/03/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 10/03/18 10:30 AM
10/10/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 10/10/18 10:30 AM
10/17/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 10/17/18 10:30 AM
10/24/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 10/24/18 10:30 AM
10/31/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 10/31/18 10:30 AM
11/07/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 11/07/18 10:30 AM
11/14/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 11/14/18 10:30 AM
11/21/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 11/21/18 10:30 AM
11/28/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 11/28/18 10:30 AM