West Side Music Together
Family Class 0-4
Laura Cowan
St. James Community Square - Kits (map and directions)
Tuesday, 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
09/25/18 - 11/27/18 (10 weeks)

Register

For children ages newborn through kindergarten - please return to main website for full description under Classes menu

Upcoming Meetings
09/25/18    3:30 PM Tuesday 09/25/18 3:30 PM
10/02/18    3:30 PM Tuesday 10/02/18 3:30 PM
10/09/18    3:30 PM Tuesday 10/09/18 3:30 PM
10/16/18    3:30 PM Tuesday 10/16/18 3:30 PM
10/23/18    3:30 PM Tuesday 10/23/18 3:30 PM
10/30/18    3:30 PM Tuesday 10/30/18 3:30 PM
11/06/18    3:30 PM Tuesday 11/06/18 3:30 PM
11/13/18    3:30 PM Tuesday 11/13/18 3:30 PM
11/20/18    3:30 PM Tuesday 11/20/18 3:30 PM
11/27/18    3:30 PM Tuesday 11/27/18 3:30 PM