Contact Us To Set up a Free Visit!
Music in the Park
Amy Bruno
Upper Saucon Township Park (location map)
Thursday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
04/15/21 - 06/17/21 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

Join us for music-making, outside!  Bring a blanket and your own bin of instruments (eggs, scarf, sticks, play along instruments) for the fun of Music Together® live and in person with other families.  Blankets will be spaced and social distancing will be observed throughout class.  Tuition includes a physical songbook, cd, and access to online content and song downloads.

Upcoming Meetings
04/15/21    9:30 AM Thursday 04/15/21 9:30 AM
04/22/21    9:30 AM Thursday 04/22/21 9:30 AM
04/29/21    9:30 AM Thursday 04/29/21 9:30 AM
05/06/21    9:30 AM Thursday 05/06/21 9:30 AM
05/13/21    9:30 AM Thursday 05/13/21 9:30 AM
05/20/21    9:30 AM Thursday 05/20/21 9:30 AM
05/27/21    9:30 AM Thursday 05/27/21 9:30 AM
06/03/21    9:30 AM Thursday 06/03/21 9:30 AM
06/10/21    9:30 AM Thursday 06/10/21 9:30 AM
06/17/21    9:30 AM Thursday 06/17/21 9:30 AM