Contact Us To Set up a Free Visit!
Winter Bells ZOOM
Amy Bruno
ZOOM Room (location info)
Thursday, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
01/21/21 - 03/25/21 (10 weeks)

Register

Our Music Together® Online classes provide flexibility for your family, with access to 2 ZOOM classes each week. Everyone in your family can join in, even a grandparent out of town! This semester you will receive a new BELLS Family Songbook, online access to the BELLS music collection via an app and CD, and education just for grownups.  We want to help your family establish a regular music time and support your child's educational needs. For 10 weeks this Winter you'll be able to participate online in 2 different mixed age classes as well as a bonus lullaby class, a Saturday morning Grandparents Day, and a Friday night Dance Party.

Upcoming Meetings
01/21/21    11:00 AM Thursday 01/21/21 11:00 AM
01/28/21    11:00 AM Thursday 01/28/21 11:00 AM
02/04/21    11:00 AM Thursday 02/04/21 11:00 AM
02/11/21    11:00 AM Thursday 02/11/21 11:00 AM
02/18/21    11:00 AM Thursday 02/18/21 11:00 AM
02/25/21    11:00 AM Thursday 02/25/21 11:00 AM
03/04/21    11:00 AM Thursday 03/04/21 11:00 AM
03/11/21    11:00 AM Thursday 03/11/21 11:00 AM
03/18/21    11:00 AM Thursday 03/18/21 11:00 AM
03/25/21    11:00 AM Thursday 03/25/21 11:00 AM