Babies on the Go!
Melina
Hootenanny Art House (location map)
Thursday, 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM
04/04/19 - 06/13/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Play and learn with your baby! Babies learn through play and movement. This class is designed to support babies as they learn to roll, crawl, sit, and stand through interacting with their environment, peers and caregivers. With the room set up to encourage movement, we will observe and support the babies as they explore and play. This class is run like a playgroup: each child is free to pursue their interests, and the group comes together to open and close. Parents and caregivers are encouraged to ask questions and share observations. The group is facilitated by an early childhood specialist who draws from Body Mind Centering, infant massage, yoga and natural movement development to offer ideas for how to support each child’s unique path. 
 


Upcoming Meetings
04/04/19    12:15 PM Thursday 04/04/19 12:15 PM
04/11/19    12:15 PM Thursday 04/11/19 12:15 PM
04/18/19    12:15 PM Thursday 04/18/19 12:15 PM
04/25/19    <None> Thursday (Spring Break) 04/25/19
(Spring Break)
05/02/19    12:15 PM Thursday 05/02/19 12:15 PM
05/09/19    12:15 PM Thursday 05/09/19 12:15 PM
05/16/19    12:15 PM Thursday 05/16/19 12:15 PM
05/23/19    12:15 PM Thursday 05/23/19 12:15 PM
05/30/19    12:15 PM Thursday 05/30/19 12:15 PM
06/06/19    12:15 PM Thursday 06/06/19 12:15 PM
06/13/19    12:15 PM Thursday 06/13/19 12:15 PM