Move to the beat of your heART - under the sea
Kim
The Art Annex (location map)
Thursday, 9:45 AM - 10:30 AM
04/04/19 - 06/13/19 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

Join us for the Spring addition of "Move to the beat of your heART, Everything under the SEA!", This session students will explore movement in art through their bodies, senses, materials and mediums. Parents and caregivers will assist in their child's exploration as we continue to work in pairs when needed to create movement works of art! Our little artists will create projects from wiggly jellyfish to ocean scenes where our own art fish can swim! This class is exploratory and will allow your child to look into how things move and how our bodies can make movement! Materials will change from project to project and we will definitely get messy! 

 


Upcoming Meetings
04/04/19    9:45 AM Thursday 04/04/19 9:45 AM
04/11/19    9:45 AM Thursday 04/11/19 9:45 AM
04/18/19    9:45 AM Thursday 04/18/19 9:45 AM
04/25/19    <None> Thursday (Spring Break) 04/25/19
(Spring Break)
05/02/19    9:45 AM Thursday 05/02/19 9:45 AM
05/09/19    9:45 AM Thursday 05/09/19 9:45 AM
05/16/19    9:45 AM Thursday 05/16/19 9:45 AM
05/23/19    9:45 AM Thursday 05/23/19 9:45 AM
05/30/19    9:45 AM Thursday 05/30/19 9:45 AM
06/06/19    9:45 AM Thursday 06/06/19 9:45 AM
06/13/19    9:45 AM Thursday 06/13/19 9:45 AM