Making MiniComics with Tom Motley!
Tom
The Art Annex (location map)
Saturday, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
04/06/19 - 06/22/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Students will be guided through the process of creating self published minicomic booklets to share with friends and family. Along the way, we'll explore the basics of character drawing, ink rendering, visual storytelling, and more.

Upcoming Meetings
04/06/19    2:00 PM Saturday 04/06/19 2:00 PM
04/13/19    2:00 PM Saturday 04/13/19 2:00 PM
04/20/19    <None> Saturday (Spring Break) 04/20/19
(Spring Break)
04/27/19    2:00 PM Saturday 04/27/19 2:00 PM
05/04/19    2:00 PM Saturday 05/04/19 2:00 PM
05/11/19    2:00 PM Saturday 05/11/19 2:00 PM
05/18/19    2:00 PM Saturday 05/18/19 2:00 PM
05/25/19    <None> Saturday (Memorial Day Weekend) 05/25/19
(Memorial Day Weekend)
06/01/19    2:00 PM Saturday 06/01/19 2:00 PM
06/08/19    2:00 PM Saturday 06/08/19 2:00 PM
06/15/19    2:00 PM Saturday 06/15/19 2:00 PM
06/22/19    2:00 PM Saturday 06/22/19 2:00 PM