Music Together Online Mixed Age
SRAMT Staff
Online (location info)
Mon - Sun, TBA
04/06/20 - 06/14/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Created just for Spring 2020- we'll bring Music Together to families at home under "Shelter in Place" rules. Families will receive weekly links to videos of our local SRAMT teachers leading Music Together activities for home (from Maracas Collection). Besides the weekly class videos, families receive an invitiation to join our private Enrolled Families Facebook Group, where they'll have access to fun content like pop-up occasional live experiences through Facebook live videos and Zoom classes, activity downloads for the kids, videos of instrument-making at home, and the chance to upload your own videos from home and chat with our community. 

Upcoming Meetings
04/06/20    TBA Monday 04/06/20 TBA
04/07/20    TBA Tuesday 04/07/20 TBA
04/08/20    TBA Wednesday 04/08/20 TBA
04/09/20    TBA Thursday 04/09/20 TBA
04/10/20    TBA Friday 04/10/20 TBA
04/11/20    TBA Saturday 04/11/20 TBA
04/12/20    TBA Sunday 04/12/20 TBA
04/13/20    TBA Monday 04/13/20 TBA
04/14/20    TBA Tuesday 04/14/20 TBA
04/15/20    TBA Wednesday 04/15/20 TBA
04/16/20    TBA Thursday 04/16/20 TBA
04/17/20    TBA Friday 04/17/20 TBA
04/18/20    TBA Saturday 04/18/20 TBA
04/19/20    TBA Sunday 04/19/20 TBA
04/20/20    TBA Monday 04/20/20 TBA
04/21/20    TBA Tuesday 04/21/20 TBA
04/22/20    TBA Wednesday 04/22/20 TBA
04/23/20    TBA Thursday 04/23/20 TBA
04/24/20    TBA Friday 04/24/20 TBA
04/25/20    TBA Saturday 04/25/20 TBA