Classes
Location:
Class Date / Time

Little Sunshine Music Studio
Foundations (Newborn to Walking) Wednesday 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM Register
Level 1 (Ages 1 to 2) Wednesday 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Register
Level 2 (Ages 2 to 3) Tuesday 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Register
Baby and Toddler Class 0-2yrs Tuesday 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM Register
Mixed Ages - Family Class (Ages Newborn to 5) Friday 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Register
Level 3 (Ages 3 to 5) Friday 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM Register
Playdate - Saturday June 16 Saturday 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM Register
Playdate - Friday July 6 Friday 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM Register
Playdate - Saturday July 14 Saturday 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM Register
Playdate - Saturday July 14 Saturday 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM Register
Playdate - Tuesday July 17 Tuesday 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM Register
Playdate - Thursday July 19 Thursday 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM Register
Playdate - Tuesday July 31 Tuesday 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM Register
Playdate - Monday July 23 Monday 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM Register
Playdate - Tuesday August 7 Tuesday 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM Register
Playdate - Monday August 27 Monday 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM Register
Storytime Yoga (Ages 3 - 7) (Starts June 4) Monday 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM Register


Cartwheels and Coffee
Mixed Ages (0 to 5), June 7 - July 5 Thursday 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM Register