Sprouts TherapyMusic Together
Mixed Ages
Rebecca Andrew
Sprouts Therapy: Unit A2-MT classroom (map and directions)
Sunday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
01/07/18 - 03/11/18 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

Class Size: 10-12 children maximum

Ages: Mixed ages 0-5year old

Child development researchers have found that grouping together children of varying ages fosters natural, family-style learning. Children—even babies!—are inspired and stimulated through interaction with peers of different ages: younger children watch and imitate older ones, older children lead younger ones, and adults are happy because their children are in class together. Your child will engage at their own level, vocalizing, moving, listening, observing, and exploring musical instruments. And any or all of your child's caregivers—parents, grandparents, nannies—can come share in the experience, both in class and at home. The whole family is welcome!

Upcoming Meetings
01/07/18    9:30 AM Sunday 01/07/18 9:30 AM
01/14/18    9:30 AM Sunday 01/14/18 9:30 AM
01/21/18    9:30 AM Sunday 01/21/18 9:30 AM
01/28/18    9:30 AM Sunday 01/28/18 9:30 AM
02/04/18    9:30 AM Sunday 02/04/18 9:30 AM
02/11/18    9:30 AM Sunday 02/11/18 9:30 AM
02/18/18    9:30 AM Sunday 02/18/18 9:30 AM
02/25/18    9:30 AM Sunday 02/25/18 9:30 AM
03/04/18    9:30 AM Sunday 03/04/18 9:30 AM
03/11/18    9:30 AM Sunday 03/11/18 9:30 AM