Language Sprout
Spanish Full Day Summer Camp
Lulu Bretschneider
Language Sprout Learning Center (location map)
Mon - Fri, 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
08/20/18 - 08/31/18 (2 weeks)

Register

Full day language intensive Summer Camp 

Upcoming Meetings
08/20/18    9:30 AM Monday 08/20/18 9:30 AM
08/21/18    9:30 AM Tuesday 08/21/18 9:30 AM
08/22/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 08/22/18 9:30 AM
08/23/18    9:30 AM Thursday 08/23/18 9:30 AM
08/24/18    9:30 AM Friday 08/24/18 9:30 AM
08/27/18    9:30 AM Monday 08/27/18 9:30 AM
08/28/18    9:30 AM Tuesday 08/28/18 9:30 AM
08/29/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 08/29/18 9:30 AM
08/30/18    9:30 AM Thursday 08/30/18 9:30 AM
08/31/18    9:30 AM Friday 08/31/18 9:30 AM