Language Sprout
Spanish Summer Camp
Lulu Bretschneider
Language Sprout Learning Center (location map)
Mon - Fri, 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
08/06/18 - 08/17/18 (2 weeks)

Register

Full day language intensive Summer Camp 

Upcoming Meetings
08/06/18    9:30 AM Monday 08/06/18 9:30 AM
08/07/18    9:30 AM Tuesday 08/07/18 9:30 AM
08/08/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 08/08/18 9:30 AM
08/09/18    9:30 AM Thursday 08/09/18 9:30 AM
08/10/18    9:30 AM Friday 08/10/18 9:30 AM
08/13/18    9:30 AM Monday 08/13/18 9:30 AM
08/14/18    9:30 AM Tuesday 08/14/18 9:30 AM
08/15/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 08/15/18 9:30 AM
08/16/18    9:30 AM Thursday 08/16/18 9:30 AM
08/17/18    9:30 AM Friday 08/17/18 9:30 AM