Language Sprout
Pratt Before School
Alex Robinson
Pratt Elementary (location map)
Tue, Thu, 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
10/17/17 - 06/07/18 (34 weeks)

Register

Classes held offsite (NOT before school classes)

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
10/24/17    8:30 AM Tuesday 10/24/17 8:30 AM
10/26/17    8:30 AM Thursday 10/26/17 8:30 AM
10/31/17    8:30 AM Tuesday 10/31/17 8:30 AM
11/07/17    8:30 AM Tuesday 11/07/17 8:30 AM
11/09/17    8:30 AM Thursday 11/09/17 8:30 AM
11/14/17    8:30 AM Tuesday 11/14/17 8:30 AM
11/16/17    8:30 AM Thursday 11/16/17 8:30 AM
11/21/17    8:30 AM Tuesday 11/21/17 8:30 AM
11/28/17    8:30 AM Tuesday 11/28/17 8:30 AM
11/30/17    8:30 AM Thursday 11/30/17 8:30 AM
12/05/17    8:30 AM Tuesday 12/05/17 8:30 AM
12/07/17    8:30 AM Thursday 12/07/17 8:30 AM
12/12/17    8:30 AM Tuesday 12/12/17 8:30 AM
12/14/17    8:30 AM Thursday 12/14/17 8:30 AM
12/19/17    8:30 AM Tuesday 12/19/17 8:30 AM
12/21/17    8:30 AM Thursday 12/21/17 8:30 AM
01/09/18    8:30 AM Tuesday 01/09/18 8:30 AM
01/11/18    8:30 AM Thursday 01/11/18 8:30 AM
01/16/18    8:30 AM Tuesday 01/16/18 8:30 AM
01/18/18    8:30 AM Thursday 01/18/18 8:30 AM