Language Sprout
Nativity Chinese Spring
Language Sprout Instructor (TBD)
Nativity Elementary (location map)
Wednesday, 2:40 PM - 4:00 PM
01/03/18 - 03/28/18 (13 weeks)

Register

Nativity Chinese Spring 

Upcoming Meetings
01/24/18    2:40 PM Wednesday 01/24/18 2:40 PM
01/31/18    2:40 PM Wednesday 01/31/18 2:40 PM
02/07/18    2:40 PM Wednesday 02/07/18 2:40 PM
02/14/18    2:40 PM Wednesday 02/14/18 2:40 PM
02/21/18    2:40 PM Wednesday 02/21/18 2:40 PM
02/28/18    2:40 PM Wednesday 02/28/18 2:40 PM
03/07/18    2:40 PM Wednesday 03/07/18 2:40 PM
03/14/18    2:40 PM Wednesday 03/14/18 2:40 PM
03/21/18    2:40 PM Wednesday 03/21/18 2:40 PM
03/28/18    2:40 PM Wednesday 03/28/18 2:40 PM