Language Sprout
FULL YEAR Randolph Heights Elementary Spanish
Language Sprout Instructor (TBD)
Randolph Heights Elementary (location map)
Mon, Wed, 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
09/18/17 - 05/30/18 (37 weeks)

Register

Classes that are held offsite

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
12/11/17    8:15 AM Monday 12/11/17 8:15 AM
12/13/17    8:15 AM Wednesday 12/13/17 8:15 AM
12/18/17    8:15 AM Monday 12/18/17 8:15 AM
12/20/17    8:15 AM Wednesday 12/20/17 8:15 AM
12/25/17    8:15 AM Monday 12/25/17 8:15 AM
12/27/17    8:15 AM Wednesday 12/27/17 8:15 AM
01/01/18    8:15 AM Monday 01/01/18 8:15 AM
01/03/18    8:15 AM Wednesday 01/03/18 8:15 AM
01/08/18    8:15 AM Monday 01/08/18 8:15 AM
01/10/18    8:15 AM Wednesday 01/10/18 8:15 AM
01/15/18    8:15 AM Monday 01/15/18 8:15 AM
01/17/18    8:15 AM Wednesday 01/17/18 8:15 AM
01/22/18    8:15 AM Monday 01/22/18 8:15 AM
01/24/18    8:15 AM Wednesday 01/24/18 8:15 AM
01/29/18    8:15 AM Monday 01/29/18 8:15 AM
01/31/18    8:15 AM Wednesday 01/31/18 8:15 AM
02/05/18    8:15 AM Monday 02/05/18 8:15 AM
02/07/18    8:15 AM Wednesday 02/07/18 8:15 AM
02/12/18    8:15 AM Monday 02/12/18 8:15 AM
02/14/18    8:15 AM Wednesday 02/14/18 8:15 AM