Language Sprout
HALF DAY Sprout Leadership Camp
Language Sprout Instructor (TBD)
Language Sprout Learning Center (location map)
Mon - Fri, 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
08/21/17 - 09/01/17 (2 weeks)

Register

Leadership Camp HALF DAY

Upcoming Meetings
08/21/17    12:30 PM Monday 08/21/17 12:30 PM
08/22/17    12:30 PM Tuesday 08/22/17 12:30 PM
08/23/17    12:30 PM Wednesday 08/23/17 12:30 PM
08/24/17    12:30 PM Thursday 08/24/17 12:30 PM
08/25/17    12:30 PM Friday 08/25/17 12:30 PM
08/28/17    12:30 PM Monday 08/28/17 12:30 PM
08/29/17    12:30 PM Tuesday 08/29/17 12:30 PM
08/30/17    12:30 PM Wednesday 08/30/17 12:30 PM
08/31/17    12:30 PM Thursday 08/31/17 12:30 PM
09/01/17    12:30 PM Friday 09/01/17 12:30 PM