Triple Threat Dance & Theatre Company
Tiny Tots: Ballet & Tap Combo
Ashley Mears
Triple Threat Dance & Theatre Company: Orlando (location map)
Wednesday, 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
09/06/17 - 06/06/18 (40 weeks)

Register

Ages Recommended~ 3-4

Tiny Tots Ballet & Tap combination class includes stretching, barre, across the floor, and center work. Dancers begin learning ballet terminology, rhythm, arm placement, placement of the feet and posture for ballet, while learning to put it all to music. The tap portion of the class focuses on musicality, rhythm, and basic tap steps. Tap is very percussive and is great way to learn about musicality and counting music. Basic tap steps and terminology will be introduced, while learning to build combinations of steps together. Students will need BOTH ballet and tap shoes for this class.

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
09/06/17    5:45 PM Wednesday 09/06/17 5:45 PM
09/13/17    5:45 PM Wednesday 09/13/17 5:45 PM
09/20/17    5:45 PM Wednesday 09/20/17 5:45 PM
09/27/17    5:45 PM Wednesday 09/27/17 5:45 PM
10/04/17    5:45 PM Wednesday 10/04/17 5:45 PM
10/11/17    5:45 PM Wednesday 10/11/17 5:45 PM
10/18/17    5:45 PM Wednesday 10/18/17 5:45 PM
10/25/17    5:45 PM Wednesday 10/25/17 5:45 PM
11/01/17    5:45 PM Wednesday 11/01/17 5:45 PM
11/08/17    5:45 PM Wednesday 11/08/17 5:45 PM
11/15/17    5:45 PM Wednesday 11/15/17 5:45 PM
11/22/17    5:45 PM Wednesday 11/22/17 5:45 PM
11/29/17    5:45 PM Wednesday 11/29/17 5:45 PM
12/06/17    5:45 PM Wednesday 12/06/17 5:45 PM
12/13/17    5:45 PM Wednesday 12/13/17 5:45 PM
12/20/17    5:45 PM Wednesday 12/20/17 5:45 PM
12/27/17    5:45 PM Wednesday 12/27/17 5:45 PM
01/03/18    5:45 PM Wednesday 01/03/18 5:45 PM
01/10/18    5:45 PM Wednesday 01/10/18 5:45 PM
01/17/18    5:45 PM Wednesday 01/17/18 5:45 PM