Triple Threat Dance & Theatre Company
Combined Stretch & Conditioning: JR/TWEEN/SR
Samantha Molinaro
Triple Threat Dance & Theatre Company: LA (location map)
Wednesday, 4:45 PM - 5:15 PM
09/06/17 - 06/06/18 (40 weeks)

Register

This class and will improve your flexibility, strength, and posture utilizing various stretching techniques. This workout will leave you feeling strong and limber. This class will enhance flexibility, which is helpful in all genres of dance.

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
09/06/17    4:45 PM Wednesday 09/06/17 4:45 PM
09/13/17    4:45 PM Wednesday 09/13/17 4:45 PM
09/20/17    4:45 PM Wednesday 09/20/17 4:45 PM
09/27/17    4:45 PM Wednesday 09/27/17 4:45 PM
10/04/17    4:45 PM Wednesday 10/04/17 4:45 PM
10/11/17    4:45 PM Wednesday 10/11/17 4:45 PM
10/18/17    4:45 PM Wednesday 10/18/17 4:45 PM
10/25/17    4:45 PM Wednesday 10/25/17 4:45 PM
11/01/17    4:45 PM Wednesday 11/01/17 4:45 PM
11/08/17    4:45 PM Wednesday 11/08/17 4:45 PM
11/15/17    4:45 PM Wednesday 11/15/17 4:45 PM
11/22/17    4:45 PM Wednesday 11/22/17 4:45 PM
11/29/17    4:45 PM Wednesday 11/29/17 4:45 PM
12/06/17    4:45 PM Wednesday 12/06/17 4:45 PM
12/13/17    4:45 PM Wednesday 12/13/17 4:45 PM
12/20/17    4:45 PM Wednesday 12/20/17 4:45 PM
12/27/17    4:45 PM Wednesday 12/27/17 4:45 PM
01/03/18    4:45 PM Wednesday 01/03/18 4:45 PM
01/10/18    4:45 PM Wednesday 01/10/18 4:45 PM
01/17/18    4:45 PM Wednesday 01/17/18 4:45 PM