Triple Threat Dance & Theatre Company
Junior/Tween Ballet TECH
Abbey Smith
Triple Threat Dance & Theatre Company: London (location map)
Tuesday, 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
09/05/17 - 05/29/18 (39 weeks)

Register

Ages Recommended~ 8-12 (Intermediate Level)

Ballet is the foundation of all dance forms and is highly recommended along with ANY style of dance class taken. Ballet teaches body placement, flexibility, balance, alignment, strength, and basic dance technique. Ballet promotes general body awareness and control, coordinating with technique and terminology. Ballet terminology is universally recognized and used to describe basic steps in all forms of dance. Vaganova method is taught. Class is designed to further support knowledge and skills in ballet class. This class is designed for students who have had previous experience in ballet. This class does not perform in the June Recital.


Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
09/05/17    7:15 PM Tuesday 09/05/17 7:15 PM
09/12/17    7:15 PM Tuesday 09/12/17 7:15 PM
09/19/17    7:15 PM Tuesday 09/19/17 7:15 PM
09/26/17    7:15 PM Tuesday 09/26/17 7:15 PM
10/03/17    7:15 PM Tuesday 10/03/17 7:15 PM
10/10/17    7:15 PM Tuesday 10/10/17 7:15 PM
10/17/17    7:15 PM Tuesday 10/17/17 7:15 PM
10/24/17    7:15 PM Tuesday 10/24/17 7:15 PM
10/31/17    7:15 PM Tuesday 10/31/17 7:15 PM
11/07/17    7:15 PM Tuesday 11/07/17 7:15 PM
11/14/17    7:15 PM Tuesday 11/14/17 7:15 PM
11/21/17    7:15 PM Tuesday 11/21/17 7:15 PM
11/28/17    7:15 PM Tuesday 11/28/17 7:15 PM
12/05/17    7:15 PM Tuesday 12/05/17 7:15 PM
12/12/17    7:15 PM Tuesday 12/12/17 7:15 PM
12/19/17    7:15 PM Tuesday 12/19/17 7:15 PM
12/26/17    7:15 PM Tuesday 12/26/17 7:15 PM
01/02/18    7:15 PM Tuesday 01/02/18 7:15 PM
01/09/18    7:15 PM Tuesday 01/09/18 7:15 PM
01/16/18    7:15 PM Tuesday 01/16/18 7:15 PM