Triple Threat Dance & Theatre Company
Mini/Junior Hip-Hop REC
Samantha Molinaro
Triple Threat Dance & Theatre Company: LA (location map)
Monday, 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
09/11/17 - 06/04/18 (39 weeks)

Register

Ages Recommended~ 7-11

Hip-Hop is an extension of jazz dance. Hip Hop classes will utilize upbeat music from various genres, in addition to the latest Hip Hop hits. It is an energetic class that not only teaches you Hip Hop moves and technique, but also instills rhythm and precision in your muscle memory, which you can apply to various other dance styles. Students will learn isolations, slides, and combinations, progressing into more intricate choreography as the levels advance. If serious about excelling in hip hop, enrolling in jazz is recommended.

This class will perform in the June Recital.

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
09/11/17    6:00 PM Monday 09/11/17 6:00 PM
09/18/17    6:00 PM Monday 09/18/17 6:00 PM
09/25/17    6:00 PM Monday 09/25/17 6:00 PM
10/02/17    6:00 PM Monday 10/02/17 6:00 PM
10/09/17    6:00 PM Monday 10/09/17 6:00 PM
10/16/17    6:00 PM Monday 10/16/17 6:00 PM
10/23/17    6:00 PM Monday 10/23/17 6:00 PM
10/30/17    6:00 PM Monday 10/30/17 6:00 PM
11/06/17    6:00 PM Monday 11/06/17 6:00 PM
11/13/17    6:00 PM Monday 11/13/17 6:00 PM
11/20/17    6:00 PM Monday 11/20/17 6:00 PM
11/27/17    6:00 PM Monday 11/27/17 6:00 PM
12/04/17    6:00 PM Monday 12/04/17 6:00 PM
12/11/17    6:00 PM Monday 12/11/17 6:00 PM
12/18/17    6:00 PM Monday 12/18/17 6:00 PM
12/25/17    6:00 PM Monday 12/25/17 6:00 PM
01/01/18    6:00 PM Monday 01/01/18 6:00 PM
01/08/18    6:00 PM Monday 01/08/18 6:00 PM
01/15/18    6:00 PM Monday 01/15/18 6:00 PM
01/22/18    6:00 PM Monday 01/22/18 6:00 PM