Triple Threat Dance & Theatre Company
Petites Tap REC
Kristen Quesada
Triple Threat Dance & Theatre Company: New York (location map)
Monday, 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
09/11/17 - 06/04/18 (39 weeks)

Register

Ages Recommended~ 5-6

Tap is making music with your feet. Tap consists of rhythmic patterns for the feet including, standard time steps, percussive styles and “tricks” through the more complicated steps of the tap repertoire as levels advance. Tap class will focus on syncopation, musicality, and building and maintaining solid technique. Tap classes will mix tap traditions with a more funky, contemporary style and take you to a new level. Tap is amazing. Be a part of it.

This class performs in the June Recital.

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
09/11/17    6:00 PM Monday 09/11/17 6:00 PM
09/18/17    6:00 PM Monday 09/18/17 6:00 PM
09/25/17    6:00 PM Monday 09/25/17 6:00 PM
10/02/17    6:00 PM Monday 10/02/17 6:00 PM
10/09/17    6:00 PM Monday 10/09/17 6:00 PM
10/16/17    6:00 PM Monday 10/16/17 6:00 PM
10/23/17    6:00 PM Monday 10/23/17 6:00 PM
10/30/17    6:00 PM Monday 10/30/17 6:00 PM
11/06/17    6:00 PM Monday 11/06/17 6:00 PM
11/13/17    6:00 PM Monday 11/13/17 6:00 PM
11/20/17    6:00 PM Monday 11/20/17 6:00 PM
11/27/17    6:00 PM Monday 11/27/17 6:00 PM
12/04/17    6:00 PM Monday 12/04/17 6:00 PM
12/11/17    6:00 PM Monday 12/11/17 6:00 PM
12/18/17    6:00 PM Monday 12/18/17 6:00 PM
12/25/17    6:00 PM Monday 12/25/17 6:00 PM
01/01/18    6:00 PM Monday 01/01/18 6:00 PM
01/08/18    6:00 PM Monday 01/08/18 6:00 PM
01/15/18    6:00 PM Monday 01/15/18 6:00 PM
01/22/18    6:00 PM Monday 01/22/18 6:00 PM