Triple Threat Dance & Theatre Company
Senior Tap TECH
Kristen Quesada
Triple Threat Dance & Theatre Company (location map)
Monday, 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
09/11/17 - 06/04/18 (39 weeks)

Register

INT/ADV Tap Tech Ages 13+ (no recital dance)

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
09/11/17    5:30 PM Monday 09/11/17 5:30 PM
09/18/17    5:30 PM Monday 09/18/17 5:30 PM
09/25/17    5:30 PM Monday 09/25/17 5:30 PM
10/02/17    5:30 PM Monday 10/02/17 5:30 PM
10/09/17    5:30 PM Monday 10/09/17 5:30 PM
10/16/17    5:30 PM Monday 10/16/17 5:30 PM
10/23/17    5:30 PM Monday 10/23/17 5:30 PM
10/30/17    5:30 PM Monday 10/30/17 5:30 PM
11/06/17    5:30 PM Monday 11/06/17 5:30 PM
11/13/17    5:30 PM Monday 11/13/17 5:30 PM
11/20/17    5:30 PM Monday 11/20/17 5:30 PM
11/27/17    5:30 PM Monday 11/27/17 5:30 PM
12/04/17    5:30 PM Monday 12/04/17 5:30 PM
12/11/17    5:30 PM Monday 12/11/17 5:30 PM
12/18/17    5:30 PM Monday 12/18/17 5:30 PM
12/25/17    5:30 PM Monday 12/25/17 5:30 PM
01/01/18    5:30 PM Monday 01/01/18 5:30 PM
01/08/18    5:30 PM Monday 01/08/18 5:30 PM
01/15/18    5:30 PM Monday 01/15/18 5:30 PM
01/22/18    5:30 PM Monday 01/22/18 5:30 PM