Triple Threat Dance & Theatre Company
Combined Tech: JR/TWEEN/SR
Megan Stuart
Triple Threat Dance & Theatre Company: LA (location map)
Monday, 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
09/05/17 - 06/04/18 (39 weeks)

Register

This class is a jazz technique class designed to help dancers perfect jazz movements and learn all of the most contemporary jazz turns, leaps, jumps, progressions, and tricks. It is strongly recommended to enroll in jazz and ballet to help apply and perfect the skills taught in this class.

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
09/11/17    4:45 PM Monday 09/11/17 4:45 PM
09/18/17    4:45 PM Monday 09/18/17 4:45 PM
09/25/17    4:45 PM Monday 09/25/17 4:45 PM
10/02/17    4:45 PM Monday 10/02/17 4:45 PM
10/09/17    4:45 PM Monday 10/09/17 4:45 PM
10/16/17    4:45 PM Monday 10/16/17 4:45 PM
10/23/17    4:45 PM Monday 10/23/17 4:45 PM
10/30/17    4:45 PM Monday 10/30/17 4:45 PM
11/06/17    4:45 PM Monday 11/06/17 4:45 PM
11/13/17    4:45 PM Monday 11/13/17 4:45 PM
11/20/17    4:45 PM Monday 11/20/17 4:45 PM
11/27/17    4:45 PM Monday 11/27/17 4:45 PM
12/04/17    4:45 PM Monday 12/04/17 4:45 PM
12/11/17    4:45 PM Monday 12/11/17 4:45 PM
12/18/17    4:45 PM Monday 12/18/17 4:45 PM
12/25/17    4:45 PM Monday 12/25/17 4:45 PM
01/01/18    4:45 PM Monday 01/01/18 4:45 PM
01/08/18    4:45 PM Monday 01/08/18 4:45 PM
01/15/18    4:45 PM Monday 01/15/18 4:45 PM
01/22/18    4:45 PM Monday 01/22/18 4:45 PM