Musical Munchkins
Pleasant Hill NS/Monday Lunch Bunch 3's
Amy Olin
Emanuel Lutheran Church - Pleasantville (location map)
Monday, 11:40 AM - 12:55 PM
01/08/18 - 03/19/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Monday Lunch Bunch is a drop off lunch and music class geared for 3 year olds. Drop off your child with a light brown bag lunch. The group enjoys lunch with teacher followed by a 45 minute music class. Pick up is 5 minutes prior to end of class so that parents can join their child for a sing-a-long, or to hear/see a demonstration of a class activity.

 

Due to the extended length of the class, the fee for Lunch Bunch is higher than our regular program.

Upcoming Meetings
01/08/18    11:40 AM Monday 01/08/18 11:40 AM
01/15/18    11:40 AM Monday 01/15/18 11:40 AM
01/22/18    11:40 AM Monday 01/22/18 11:40 AM
01/29/18    11:40 AM Monday 01/29/18 11:40 AM
02/05/18    11:40 AM Monday 02/05/18 11:40 AM
02/12/18    11:40 AM Monday 02/12/18 11:40 AM
02/19/18    <None> Monday (President's Day) 02/19/18 (President's Day)
02/26/18    11:40 AM Monday 02/26/18 11:40 AM
03/05/18    11:40 AM Monday 03/05/18 11:40 AM
03/12/18    11:40 AM Monday 03/12/18 11:40 AM
03/19/18    11:40 AM Monday 03/19/18 11:40 AM