Fun 2 Learn Code
Class: Python Programming (ages 10-14)
Fun 2 Learn Code
Fun 2 Learn Code - Round Rock (location map)
Tuesday, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
02/27/18 - 05/22/18 (12 weeks)

Register

Get an introduction to Python and learn the structure of a text-based programming language while exploring coding concepts and writing your own programs. Topics covered include variables, loops, conditions and graphics in Python. This class is designed for ages 10-14. Students are expected to type at least 15 wpm. 

Upcoming Meetings
02/27/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 02/27/18 6:00 PM
03/06/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 03/06/18 6:00 PM
03/20/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 03/20/18 6:00 PM
03/27/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 03/27/18 6:00 PM
04/03/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 04/03/18 6:00 PM
04/10/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 04/10/18 6:00 PM
04/17/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 04/17/18 6:00 PM
04/24/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 04/24/18 6:00 PM
05/01/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 05/01/18 6:00 PM
05/08/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 05/08/18 6:00 PM
05/15/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 05/15/18 6:00 PM
05/22/18    6:00 PM Tuesday (Moved from: 03/13/18) 03/13/18 6:00 PM (Moved from: 03/13/18)