Fun 2 Learn Code
Ongoing Intro to Coding Class (ages 6-8)
Fun 2 Learn Code
Fun 2 Learn Code - Round Rock (location map)
Monday, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Start Date: 02/12/18
Duration: rolling enrollment
End Date: 05/21/18

Register

Learn programming concepts such as events, loops, and conditional statements while creating animations, games, stories and art with Scratch, a visual block-based language created to teach young people the fundamentals of computer programming.  Scratch was developed by MIT and is used at multiple colleges and universities as an introduction to coding. Enrollment is ongoing throughout the semester, so you can register at any time.  The registration fee is $40/month.  This class is designed for ages 6-8. 

Upcoming Meetings
02/26/18    6:30 PM Monday 02/26/18 6:30 PM
03/05/18    6:30 PM Monday 03/05/18 6:30 PM
03/19/18    6:30 PM Monday 03/19/18 6:30 PM
03/26/18    6:30 PM Monday 03/26/18 6:30 PM
04/02/18    6:30 PM Monday 04/02/18 6:30 PM
04/09/18    6:30 PM Monday 04/09/18 6:30 PM
04/16/18    6:30 PM Monday 04/16/18 6:30 PM
04/23/18    6:30 PM Monday 04/23/18 6:30 PM
04/30/18    6:30 PM Monday 04/30/18 6:30 PM
05/07/18    6:30 PM Monday 05/07/18 6:30 PM
05/14/18    6:30 PM Monday 05/14/18 6:30 PM
05/21/18    6:30 PM Monday (Moved from: 03/12/18) 03/12/18 6:30 PM (Moved from: 03/12/18)