Fun 2 Learn Code
Class: Video Game Design with Kodu (ages 8-12)
Fun 2 Learn Code
Fun 2 Learn Code - Round Rock (location map)
Tuesday, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
01/23/18 - 04/17/18 (12 weeks)

Register

Learn computer programming concepts while being introduced to video game design. Students will create their own games using Kodu Game Lab, a visual programming language developed for designing and creating games. This class is designed for ages 8-12. Games created at this class will be able to be played on any Windows PC (not a Mac).

Upcoming Meetings
01/23/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 01/23/18 7:00 PM
01/30/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 01/30/18 7:00 PM
02/06/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 02/06/18 7:00 PM
02/13/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 02/13/18 7:00 PM
02/20/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 02/20/18 7:00 PM
02/27/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 02/27/18 7:00 PM
03/06/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 03/06/18 7:00 PM
03/20/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 03/20/18 7:00 PM
03/27/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 03/27/18 7:00 PM
04/03/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 04/03/18 7:00 PM
04/10/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 04/10/18 7:00 PM
04/17/18    7:00 PM Tuesday (Moved from: 03/13/18) 03/13/18 7:00 PM (Moved from: 03/13/18)