Fun 2 Learn Code
Class: Intro to STEAM (ages 6-8)
Fun 2 Learn Code
Fun 2 Learn Code - Round Rock (location map)
Tuesday, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
01/23/18 - 05/15/18 (16 weeks)

Register

This class provides exploration of various types of technologies and programs by being exposed to different segments of STEAM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts and Math). Enrollment is ongoing throughout the semester, so you can register at any time.  The registration fee is $180 for the full semester ($40/month).  This class is designed for ages 6-8 years old.  Topics and tools covered in this class include the following:

  • Scratch Progamming
  • Video Game Creation
  • Computer Programming Concepts
  • Robotics
  • Microcontrollers and Circuits
  • Animation


Upcoming Meetings
01/23/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 01/23/18 5:00 PM
01/30/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 01/30/18 5:00 PM
02/06/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 02/06/18 5:00 PM
02/13/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 02/13/18 5:00 PM
02/20/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 02/20/18 5:00 PM
02/27/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 02/27/18 5:00 PM
03/06/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 03/06/18 5:00 PM
03/20/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 03/20/18 5:00 PM
03/27/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 03/27/18 5:00 PM
04/03/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 04/03/18 5:00 PM
04/10/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 04/10/18 5:00 PM
04/17/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 04/17/18 5:00 PM
04/24/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 04/24/18 5:00 PM
05/01/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 05/01/18 5:00 PM
05/08/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 05/08/18 5:00 PM
05/15/18    5:00 PM Tuesday (Moved from: 03/13/18) 03/13/18 5:00 PM (Moved from: 03/13/18)