Fun 2 Learn Code
Ongoing Intro to Coding Class (ages 8-12)
Fun 2 Learn Code
Fun 2 Learn Code - Round Rock (location map)
Monday, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
01/08/18 - 05/21/18 (19 weeks)

Register

Learn programming concepts such as events, loops, conditional statements, and variables while creating animations, games, stories and art using Scratch, a visual block-based language developed to teach young people the fundamentals of computer programming.  Scratch is being used at many colleges and universities, including Harvard, as an introduction to coding. Enrollment is ongoing throughout the semester, so you can register at any time.  The registration fee is $180 for the full semester ($40/month).  This class is designed for ages 8-12. 

Upcoming Meetings
01/22/18    5:30 PM Monday 01/22/18 5:30 PM
01/29/18    5:30 PM Monday 01/29/18 5:30 PM
02/05/18    5:30 PM Monday 02/05/18 5:30 PM
02/12/18    5:30 PM Monday 02/12/18 5:30 PM
02/19/18    5:30 PM Monday 02/19/18 5:30 PM
02/26/18    5:30 PM Monday 02/26/18 5:30 PM
03/05/18    5:30 PM Monday 03/05/18 5:30 PM
03/19/18    5:30 PM Monday 03/19/18 5:30 PM
03/26/18    5:30 PM Monday 03/26/18 5:30 PM
04/02/18    5:30 PM Monday 04/02/18 5:30 PM
04/09/18    5:30 PM Monday 04/09/18 5:30 PM
04/16/18    5:30 PM Monday 04/16/18 5:30 PM
04/23/18    5:30 PM Monday 04/23/18 5:30 PM
04/30/18    5:30 PM Monday 04/30/18 5:30 PM
05/07/18    5:30 PM Monday 05/07/18 5:30 PM
05/14/18    5:30 PM Monday 05/14/18 5:30 PM
05/21/18    5:30 PM Monday (Moved from: 03/12/18) 03/12/18 5:30 PM (Moved from: 03/12/18)