Fun 2 Learn Code
Ongoing Intro to Coding Class (ages 6-8)
Fun 2 Learn Code
Fun 2 Learn Code - Round Rock (location map)
Tuesday, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Start Date: Students can start at any time
Duration: This class is ongoing
End Date: This class is year-round

Learn programming concepts such as events, loops, and conditional statements while creating animations, games, stories and art with Scratch, a visual block-based language created to teach young people the fundamentals of computer programming.  Scratch was developed by MIT and is used at multiple colleges and universities as an introduction to coding. This class is designed for ages 6-8.

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
12/19/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 12/19/17 5:30 PM
12/26/17    5:30 PM Tuesday (Cancelled) 12/26/17 5:30 PM (Cancelled)
01/02/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 01/02/18 5:30 PM
01/09/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 01/09/18 5:30 PM
01/16/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 01/16/18 5:30 PM
01/23/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 01/23/18 5:30 PM
01/30/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 01/30/18 5:30 PM
02/06/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 02/06/18 5:30 PM
02/13/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 02/13/18 5:30 PM
02/20/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 02/20/18 5:30 PM
02/27/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 02/27/18 5:30 PM
03/06/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 03/06/18 5:30 PM
03/13/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 03/13/18 5:30 PM
03/20/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 03/20/18 5:30 PM
03/27/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 03/27/18 5:30 PM
04/03/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 04/03/18 5:30 PM
04/10/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 04/10/18 5:30 PM
04/17/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 04/17/18 5:30 PM
04/24/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 04/24/18 5:30 PM
05/01/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 05/01/18 5:30 PM