Santa Barbara Dance Arts
Int/Adv Acro
TBD
Santa Barbara Dance Arts (location info)
Tuesday, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
09/12/17 - 12/12/17 (14 weeks)

Register

These classes will focus on acrobatic and athletic elements to help expand your dancer's skills.

Upcoming Meetings
09/12/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 09/12/17 5:30 PM
09/19/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 09/19/17 5:30 PM
09/26/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 09/26/17 5:30 PM
10/03/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 10/03/17 5:30 PM
10/10/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 10/10/17 5:30 PM
10/17/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 10/17/17 5:30 PM
10/24/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 10/24/17 5:30 PM
10/31/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 10/31/17 5:30 PM
11/07/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 11/07/17 5:30 PM
11/14/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 11/14/17 5:30 PM
11/21/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 11/21/17 5:30 PM
11/28/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 11/28/17 5:30 PM
12/05/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 12/05/17 5:30 PM
12/12/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 12/12/17 5:30 PM