Santa Barbara Dance Arts
Teen-Adult Hip Hop
Tamarr Paul
Santa Barbara Dance Arts (location info)
Wednesday, 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
09/06/17 - 12/06/17 (14 weeks)

Register

Classes are about having fun without the focus of a performance.  Ages 13+

Meetings
09/06/17    6:30 PM Wednesday 09/06/17 6:30 PM
09/13/17    6:30 PM Wednesday 09/13/17 6:30 PM
09/20/17    6:30 PM Wednesday 09/20/17 6:30 PM
09/27/17    6:30 PM Wednesday 09/27/17 6:30 PM
10/04/17    6:30 PM Wednesday 10/04/17 6:30 PM
10/11/17    6:30 PM Wednesday 10/11/17 6:30 PM
10/18/17    6:30 PM Wednesday 10/18/17 6:30 PM
10/25/17    6:30 PM Wednesday 10/25/17 6:30 PM
11/01/17    6:30 PM Wednesday 11/01/17 6:30 PM
11/08/17    6:30 PM Wednesday 11/08/17 6:30 PM
11/15/17    6:30 PM Wednesday 11/15/17 6:30 PM
11/22/17    6:30 PM Wednesday 11/22/17 6:30 PM
11/29/17    6:30 PM Wednesday 11/29/17 6:30 PM
12/06/17    6:30 PM Wednesday 12/06/17 6:30 PM