Santa Barbara Dance Arts
Performance Ballet 3a
Tara Mcaninch
Santa Barbara Dance Arts: studio 2 (location info)
Friday, 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
09/08/17 - 12/08/17 (14 weeks)

Register

All the benefits of a ballet class, and this class performs in both the December Showcase and May recital: Inspire. 

Meetings
09/08/17    3:45 PM Friday 09/08/17 3:45 PM
09/15/17    3:45 PM Friday 09/15/17 3:45 PM
09/22/17    3:45 PM Friday 09/22/17 3:45 PM
09/29/17    3:45 PM Friday 09/29/17 3:45 PM
10/06/17    3:45 PM Friday 10/06/17 3:45 PM
10/13/17    3:45 PM Friday 10/13/17 3:45 PM
10/20/17    3:45 PM Friday 10/20/17 3:45 PM
10/27/17    3:45 PM Friday 10/27/17 3:45 PM
11/03/17    3:45 PM Friday 11/03/17 3:45 PM
11/17/17    3:45 PM Friday 11/17/17 3:45 PM
12/01/17    3:45 PM Friday 12/01/17 3:45 PM
12/08/17    3:45 PM Friday 12/08/17 3:45 PM